I suggest you ...

Don't continue displaying help info after creating new log

It gets annoying after creating N number of logs to keep getting the help info popup after creating a new Log. The user should be able to disable this for subsequently created logs. However, the user should still be able to access this help info just in case.

1 vote
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Joshua SchellJoshua Schell shared this idea  ·   ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base